Driving Miss Daisy

CONTACT

Website
http://www.drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Contact
0800 948 432

INFORMATION

Driving Miss Daisy is a companion driving service. They offer to collect you, drive you to your destination and provide whatever help is needed at that destination, before delivering you home again.
It is perfect for medical appointments, personal grooming appointments, social engagements, shopping trips, scenic drives and airport departures and pick-ups.
All Daisies are ACC Registered Vendors, and accept Total Mobility Vouchers in Christchurch and most areas of New Zealand.
Gift vouchers and Daisy Deal cards available.
Find your Local Branch:

North Canterbury
Anne-Marie Chellew
Tel: (03)312 2936
Mob: 021 224 5606
Email: northcanterbury@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Riccarton
Janine Kenworthy
Tel: (03) 347 1009
Mob: 021 503 312
Email: riccarton@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Selwyn
Janine Kenworthy
Tel: (03) 347 1009
Mob: 021 503 312
Email: selwyn@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Harewood
Renee Ashworth
Tel: (03) 358 9466
Mob: 021 503 609
Email: harewood@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Redwood
Alana Laws
Tel: (03) 352 4596
Mob: 027 318 1733
Email: redwood@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

St Albans
Tim Loversidge
Tel: (03) 423 9831
Mob: 021 676 412
Email: stalbans@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Cashmere / Ferrymead
Vickie Lamb
Tel: (03) 423 9778
Mob: 021 950 959
Email: cashmere@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

Wigram
Judy Warwick
Tel: (03) 325 7153
Mob: 021 503 083
Email   wigram@drivingmissdaisy.co.nz

 

Categories

Taxis, Transport, Transportation

Locations

Christchurch
↓